To My King

Divine Father

I speak to you in a thousand ways per day.

My Love for you is like my Love for God. I feel it every day, and it grows and grows, although I can never touch it, and trying to hold onto it eludes me. It’s just like the Divine Mother within me. When the children cling and grasp onto me, it feels like my rose has been picked from the vine with only a fated amount of time before it dies.

 My Love for you and God has taught me how to Love without attachments, conditions, expectations, or limitations. To allow that Love to overflow without needing to drink it all right now. It’s taught me to find Love and Light in everything and listen to hear the whispers calling me forward to expand past all limitations.

I hear your words deep within my soul, beating our Sacred Heart.

Loving you as God Loves has inspired me to find meaning in every experience. To see the threads and how it’s all weaved together in perfect Harmony for God’s Glory.

Loving you as I Love God has brought me through every barrier and defense against Love.  It’s allowed me to know the Oneness that we are. It has shown me that it is safe to Love a Man as I Love God.

When I see and feel all that you are and how deeply you Love all with your Sacred Heart without needing anything in return, it brings me to tears.

 Loving you with my Sacred Heart wide open brings in illumination of inspiration to Ascend past all of the limitations I have placed upon myself and cast upon the world.

I feel you when my words aren’t loving, and I hear you asking me to soften. All of the warrior within me melts away, and I willingly surrender all fight as I walk towards your Brilliant Light. I see this is what it means to be truly naked, laying down all of the armor and defenses and surrender into Love.

Beloved, I don’t know how to stop taking these layers off and surrendering to Loving You with every part and piece of me; every cell and atom within me is filled with Gods Love.

All Defenses We Have Made Fall Away As I Melt Into Divine Love, Will, and Grace
This Divine Spark Continues To Grow

 I honor, Love, respect and Cherish your Sacred Heart, as you’ve honored, Loved, respected and Cherished all.  I will learn to be more gentle, and I will never allow my ego to turn me against you. I will face any shadow that comes up between us and I will devote my life to Knowing & Loving you As I Love God, never finding fault in you, choosing to grow closer when the illusions creep in, and always holding Christ’s vision of you in my Sacred Heart.

I won’t pick you off the vines or need you to be anything other than True to You & God.

I can’t say that I’ll always know how to handle every situation, but I will ask for assistance and always consider you in alignment with God before making big decisions.

If you see something in me that I do not see, I will surrender and trust you have my best interest at heart, and I will look again and call upon my Divine guidance and do the work that is needed to continue ever expanding and growing towards the Light.

Our Radiant Light Illuminates The World

  I will share all that I receive with you as you are a part of me, and by us working together, we see the whole picture.

 I Love that my vision and connection to God, Awakens so much within you that inspires you to share more with the world. I Love that we can be each other’s muse.

As we grow more in Love, we extend that Love to All bringing Gods Love into the world of form. Being the Pillars of Heaven on Earth.

  I do not need you to change who you are or how you live your life for me to be In Love walking with you. For I Love everything I know about you and the more I find out and experience, the more I love you on new dimensions and timelines. Every time you brought up what others have found as fault in you,  I Loved you More and saw more of myself and God in you. Every time I felt tempted to find flaw and judgment in you, I would turn to God and forgive what I thought I saw.  And without fail every time, I was shown that it was my own ego’s desires, expectations, and needs that were blinding me from seeing you in those moments.

Our Love Is The Sacred Key That Awakens The Sleeping World.

I AM so grateful to have experienced getting to a place within myself to fully witness that we are God & Goddess in human form. I AM your Holy Chalice. Beloved, here I AM, empty, ready and willing to be filled by your Holy Light.

I Divinely Love You and receive all that you are and all that you will be. For you are God In Man as I AM Goddess Divine Mother’s Love in Woman.  As I see and know the God in you, and you see and know the Goddess in me, together we birth The Christ into All Humanity.

AND SO IT IS, AND SO IT IS DONE, ON EARTH AS IT IS IN HEAVEN.

Beloved I Love You. Come Home.

Love, Will, and Grace,

Your Queen of Resurrection

Categories UncategorizedTags , , , , ,

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close