I AM

Lying in naked reverence of the Lord Jesus Christ. As he came to the foot of my bathtub to baptize me of all we have dreamed up and created from the mind of separation.

As my head goes under the first time and all that was misbelieved, falls away.

He says, ” Are you ready to fulfill my prophecy? Are you ready to arise as the teacher and lead them?”

My head goes under the second time, and I rise to say, ” Yes, I AM.”

I lay down all defenses we have made against Love. I Will to be your Holy Spirit. I AM your Love made Manifest.

As my head goes under a third time, I rise to the whole room filled with this beautiful white light and a blissful peace of relief washes over my body.

He kisses me on the forehead and says, “Now, you are ready.”

This beautiful angelic music started playing, and I speak this prayer of agreement to be His Will. Walking in daily Reverence and Devotion as Christ on Earth. Leading The WAY as we walk all of the Children Home.

I said to him, “Will you go and baptize them? Give them their Holy Dispensation?”
He said,” Yes, I AM.”

He is showing me that he will come to all who are ready and waiting for him to baptize them. Call upon Him, and he will come.

And So It Is, And So It Is Done. On Earth as it is in Heaven

Categories UncategorizedTags , , , , , ,

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close