Experiencing Feelings

You have not failed if you have a bad day, thinking you have is cruelty. Our emotions are always children and should be cared for as such.

Experiencing your thoughts. All that we have in the now, are our feelings. Feeling are states of consciousness were you are perceiving the conscious mind relates, the ego interprets the meaning to those feelings. Emotions are limited to the physical dimensions. Feed back system to the body. Physiological reactions to your thoughts.

What does sadness feel like in my body? Your brain isn’t defective stop running away from your feelings and fully go into the emotions. Drop into that feeling until the new sensation is left in a more positive sensation. When you feel strong negative emotion you surrender into it. What does it feel like, what does it look like? Follow each sensation as it shifts. When your ego pulls you back into the story of your belief systems, bring yourself back.
What have you been experiencing?
Pay attention to your body and feel what that feels like to your body? Observe it and be with it until it shifts?

Why does a river run one way, not another? Can it be coaxed into changing course? A deviation may be attainable but diversion is a very different to reversal. Some processes are natural and intrinsically right? Why do we waste time and effort to rail against them?  Even when the cosmos force us to face the facts that are hard to accept, we still must find a way to accept them. As frustrating as this may be, it can also be the source of amazing blessings. Be wise enough today, to work with what you cannot stand against!

I think therefore I am not,
Only when the mind is silent I am.

Author: kendradivinepurpose

I love and live freely, I am hard working,  when I'm passionate about what I'm doing. I never sell myself short in meaningless dead end jobs because I don't believe any amount of money is worth not loving my life! I think everyday should be celebrated as if it is a holiday and that to me is more important than "keeping my nose to the grindstone." I feel that keeping my individuality is more important than living up to other people's expectations, and I have no problem letting others know this. I'm a genuine person, I have empathy for all and love to help people see a new perspective to the beauty life can bring when you change your focus. I love music and I especially love to dance. I think people are the healthiest and happiest when they make passion a priority. I think the world we live in has grown cold and hard so I do everything I can to help shift that aspect. It saddened me to see suffering, because it doesn't have to be this way. On the other side of pain comes knowledge and expansion. I found beauty in my own pain when I learned that nothing is painful for no reason because we didn't come here to suffer. It's painful when there's something to be learned so I can get excited and look for all the clues and find the deeper meaning to the experience of pain vs the feeling of pain itself. By learning how to use that knowledge brings peace and harmony to the collective consciousness. I don't believe  in worrying in a world that's governed by law of attraction, worry only draws what is unwanted INTO your reality. So instead I chose to focus on what I can create instead of worry about what I can not change.  Life without worry, Is Happiness! 

Leave a Reply

